Spirit in the dark
Lindsay Lohan has announced that her new album will be called “Spirit In The Dark” and it will be released on November 4th.The singer turned actress has also unveiled that the song entitled “Playground” will be the first single for the project.
The track will hit radio stations nationwide in September.

List of the songs:

1.Bossy (Produced by Stargate)
2.Playground (Feat.Pharrell)
3.Spirit In The Dark
4.The Way We Move
5.Washing My Hands (Produced by Tricky Stewart)
6.Problem Solver (Call Me) (Produced by Tricky Stewart)
8.I Will Find Out Who U are
9.This Time Around
10.Me Myself And I
11Kiss Me More (Again) (Produced by J.H)
12.Nobody’s Angel

It is a Double CD.
Here is the Second CD Songs:
1. Cat Fight
2. Making Myself Sick
3. Sexy Boys (Feat. Pharrell)
4. Honestly
5. It’s Mine (Feat. Will I.Am)
6. Kiss Me Before I Leave
7. Keep Your Head Up (Feat. Madonna)
8. I Don’t Want To Know You
9. Happy Inside
10. Keep Me
11.Go Out Tonight
12. Lonely In My Hotel Room
13. Judge Me If You Must>