Snoop Dogg Kendrick Lamar Section.80 Free Download (Album Leak)

jerrymars posted on Jul 02, 2011 at 06:20PM
Mediafire download... link

Kendrick Lamar Section 80 Album Leak


01. Fuck Your Ethnicity produced by THC
02. Hol’ Up .produced by Sounwave
03. A.D.H.D .produced by Sounwave
04. No Makeup (Her Vice) ft Colin Munroe produced by Sounwave
05. Tammy’s Song (Her Evils) produced by THC
06. Chapter Six .produced by Tommy Black
07. Ronald Reagan Era (His Evils) .produced by Tae Beast
08. Poe Mans Dreams (His Vice) ft GLC .produced by Willie B
09. The Spiteful Chant ft Schoolboy Q produced by Sounwave & Dave Free
10. Chapter Ten .produced by THC
11. Keishas Song (Her Pain) ft Astro Bot produced by Tae Beast
12. Rigamortis produced by Willie B
13. Kush & Corinthians (His Pain) ft BJ The Chicago Kid produced by Wyldfire
14. Members Only .produced by Tommy Black
15. Ab-Soul’s Outro produced by Terrace Martin
16. HiipoWeR .produced by J. Cole


last edited on Jul 02, 2011 at 06:21PM

Snoop Dogg No replies