The Bernie Mac Show Pop Quiz

What are the five stages of Bryana (in order)?
Choose the right answer:
Option A Acceptance, anger, bargaining, denial, depression
Option B Denial, anger, bargaining, depression, acceptance
Option C Bargaining, anger, depression, acceptance, denial
Option D Anger, denial, depression, acceptance, bargaining
 fetchgirl2266 posted over a year ago
skip question >>