Three Days Grace Club
Join
Fanpop
New Post
Explore Fanpop
Adam Gontier
added by
photo
added by michael58
added by Mikethriller
added by Mikethriller
added by Mikethriller
added by Mikethriller
added by Mikethriller
added by kikarha
posted by LaurenGontier
Fri, 05/06/2011

Nashville, TN

Bridgestone Arena





Sat, 05/07/2011

Charlotte, NC

Metrolina Expo





Mon, 05/09/2011

Orlando, FL

UCF Arena







Tue, 05/10/2011

Pensacola, FL

Pensacola Civic Center







Wed, 05/11/2011

Lafayette, LA

Cajundome







Fri, 05/13/2011

Oklahoma City, OK

Zoo Amphitheatre







Sat, 05/14/2011

Wichita, KS

InTrust Bank Center







Sun, 05/15/2011

Des Moines, IA

National Balloon Classic Launch Field







Tue, 05/17/2011

Lubbock, TX

Lonestar Amphitheatre







Wed, 05/18/2011

San Antonio, TX

Illusions Theatre - Alamo Dome







Thu, 05/19/2011

Grand Prairie, TX

Verizon Theatre







Sat, 06/04/2011

Brantford, ON

Brantford's Hockeyfest Music Festival







Fri, 07/01/2011

Gibbons, AB, CA

Boonstock Music Festival







Tue, 07/12/2011

Ottawa, Canada

Ottawa Bluesfest 2011
added by KaterinaLover
added by vagos
Source: Screencaps By Me
added by vagos
Source: Screencaps By Me
added by shadow378
video
three days grace
pain
acoustic
video
three days grace
music
lyrics
songs
adam gontier
life starts now
interview
My favorite song from the album so far..
video
three days grace
life starts now
bully
adam gontier
added by LaurenGontier
Source: Lauren Gontier
added by vagos
Source: Screencaps By Me
added by michael58
added by michael58
added by Mikethriller