Twitter Club
Join
Fanpop
New Post
Explore Fanpop
There are different options for twitter users that are seeking to get twitter followers very quickly. Although their are many internet services that will charge you money for that, you should know that you can do it yourself completely free and with ease. You should understand what free and paid resources - eg. online twitter sofware tools, are available to you before you seriously consider to get twitter followers as fast as possible on your follower database of your user account with twitter for whatever your purpose. Research about "twitter hashtags", and how they can help you find niche...
continue reading...
Copied and edited from: link


link

THIS IS VERY URGENT AND NOT A JOKE! ALSO DON'T GOOF OFF!!!!

I really mean it! What would you be able to do if SOPA/TPP censors the internet? What would you be able to do if writing fanfics and drawing fanarts become illegal? What would you do if it's illegal to do a cover of your favorite song on YouTube? What would you do if downloading things from the internet (music, movies, TV episodes, etc) became illegal? What would you do if SOPA/TPP wins the war and takes away internet freedom? Net Neutrality is already dead so far, we can't risk the freedom of internet...
continue reading...
posted by ShiningsTar542
Twitter has become the best way to keep track of all the latest from your favorite stars.

But sometimes it is hard to know which Twitter address is the real one! Here we have a list with the true address of some favorite stars and musicians!

Ashley Tisdale: ashleytisdale

Ashley Greene: AshleyMGreene

Bella Thorne: bellathorne143

Cody Simpson: TheCodySimpson

Joe Jonas: joejonas

Justin Bieber: justinbieber

Katy Perry: katyperry

Kevin Jonas: kevinjonas

Lady Gaga: ladygaga
Soon we'll have a few more! ;)